Kaz and Shaz shore to shore

kaz and shaz, Uncategorized

So I made a dear friend through my art journaling group all the way in Ireland.. Kaz AKA Karen Gaunt . We have learned a lot together, taken classes together and even sent each other treats and packages…

We are both in the Get Messy Art Journal Creative team together, and although we are doing lots of projects, we decide that one more would be fun.. SO we decided on Kaz and Shaz, the traveling art journal..

shazandkaz1

We started feverishly creating and dubbed it “Kaz and Shaz-Shore to shore! New York to Ireland and back.. These are the first pages of my journal!!

kazansshaz-1

I don’t know why I glammed up this photo-so it came out a little blurry but it’s my favorite page..

kazandshaz2

If I could speak in flowers, I really would..(and Kaz shares my love for flowers!!)

And I also my her daughter, Maya her own page, because she is a budding artist and has my permission to have free reign in my journal!!  Check back and see what we do next!!!

kazandshaz5

4 thoughts on “Kaz and Shaz shore to shore

Leave a Reply

