The GET MESSY Spirit Zine!

Uncategorized, zinesquad

So over at Get Messy Art Journal, there is an amazing group…The Zine Squad.. These ladies.. Vanessa aka  dansmoncrane, Julia aka julestea and Katie aka katiebug make these amazing zines, invite someone to join them (this month it was me!) and surprise someone with a beautiful little book full of their beautiful art!! We all do several pages and it is a work of love.. One of my favorite Get Messians was the recipient this month..Sarah Maddox- the theme was Spirit,so it was extra special.. Check out the  zinesquad on instagram!!!

One thought on “The GET MESSY Spirit Zine!

  1. It was beautiful and perfect and I felt so special to have been zine squaded. The artwork was so beautiful and it was so personal to me. They obviously know me well from my Get Messy pages. I love you Zine squad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

